Month of Love, love yourself first.

This being the Month of Love let’s continue to LOVE yourself fist so that you can love and pour all the love onto everyone else. I heard this phrase yesterday in different contexts and  decided that I will be pouring more LOVE onto everyone I come across.

I started with transforming my body on April 24th, 2014 and it has been a great journey, with this body transformation I have also transformed my mind and soul. A lot of people have asked why I wanted to loose weight since everyone feels that I was ok being the weight that I was. I chose to loose the weight not because I was sick or health problems I chose to loose the weight because I wanted to feel better about me.

For those of you that have tried diets and lost the weight and then gained back more than you lost or those of you that have lost and then just plateaued I understand you. If you could name any diet I have most likely tried it, done it and failed at it. I have chosen Herbalife Nutrition because it works for me and it’s all nutrition, which makes a difference on how you take it. Just as a potato if you fry it and make French fries will be worst than f you bake the potato and eat it with healthy toppings.

I want to continue to better myself and help others in their journey, please tag a friend, a relative or co-worker that you know needs to read this because I want to help.

Leave a Reply

