Tarte Lights, Camera, Flashes Mascara Review

I have been using Tarte, lights, camera, flashes mascara for the past 3 weeks. The mascara offers to lengthen and curl lashes for an intensified look while not drying or flaking. One of the best mascaras I have used up to now, this moisturizing and lengthening mascara delivers an ample amount of product on its dual brush which coats my lashes evenly without clumping. A smaller tip at the end to be ideal to be able to get to the smaller lashes in the corners of my eyes. I am very pleased with the amount of product, the volume and the lasting time because I do not need to reapply throughout the day unlike other products I have used in the past. Rated one of the 10 Best Mascaras in the Beauty World by Cosmopolitan.

20140313-084955.jpg

Leave a Reply

